TG covering the 33 counties which make up the Western Pennsylvania Section. These counties include: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Potter, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland.

It is unknown at this time if any Western Pennsylvania repeaters include this as a broadcasted TG.

This is a secondary TG to Pennsylvania's primary TG of 3142 [1]