Hi there!

Our project is developing very rapidly, we are trying to provide excellent quality and to support the maximum number of radio access equipment and user terminals. Due to this I should buy a certain amount of equipment. At the moment, my test lab consists of two repeaters by Hytera and Motorola. The plan is to buy one or two repeaters from other manufacturers.

Unfortunately due to the economic crisis in Russia (high currency rates), I can not pay the bills for the last purchased repeaters. Due the need for regression tests, I can not return this equipment back because I need to have it constantly in the laboratory.

In this situation, I see only one way to ask the community to make donations. After payment of each equipment I will write about it on this page. I guarantee that your donation will be used only for the project.

You can help us make our product better!


Current state

We got about 5671 euros on 13 January 2017.

Special thanks

  • Giacomo De Angelis
  • Marc Mancastroppa
  • D.J. Feeney
  • Cyrill Busslinger
  • Sean Baxter
  • James Sauer
  • RFinder, LLC
  • William A Carreira Jr
  • Joel Wilhite
  • Jeffrey Kopcak
  • Ralph-Armin Schmid
  • Alessandro Borgonovo
  • Emmanuel Timmerman
  • Mauro Colantoni
  • David Cardeñosa
  • John Anderson
  • Thilo Sauer
  • Susi Christen
  • Peter Krissak
  • Inigo Bastarrica Berasategui
  • Miguel Tecles Doñate
  • Dave Randles
  • Armin Roether
  • Alexander Jessautzki
  • Tim Barrett
  • Dennis Hudson
  • Michael Rickey
  • Thomas Gasta
  • Raffaello Di Martino
  • Jean Gervers, Romeo 09
  • Augustinus van Dooren
  • Hippolyte Paul Tournier
  • Philippe MONTEL
  • Michael Pechner
  • Ronald Verweerdt
  • Raymond Piat
  • Chuck Kraly
  • Beni HB9FEF
  • Meinhard DL2MF
  • Tullio Fabbri
  • Hans Jørgen Strandby
  • Pavel Bruyaka
  • Joaquim Fabregas Rius
  • Stewart Alpert
  • Alexander Chaykin
  • Wilfried Haeusle
  • Adam Cartwright
  • Dietmar Otterstätter
  • Jiří Čulák
  • Gerald Hogue
  • Jeffrey Scherzer
  • Joerg Saalfeld
  • Armin Roether
  • Milan OK1MX
  • Johan Hansson SM0TSC / SWEDMR
  • David Mclemore
  • Andrew Squires
  • Yoram Rotbach
  • Christer Castengren SM7SKI / SWEDMR
  • Sebastian Ittner
  • Les Diefenbach
  • Hogt Telecom (http://www.hogttelecom.nl)
  • Rob Heykoop
  • Jan SA0AQN 240071/SH8IP 2400180
  • Alan Marshall
  • Tom Breckwoldt
  • Allister Watson
  • Antonio Angeloni
  • Pascal Witjes
  • Tjardick van der Kraan
  • Rob Peters
  • Radek Vagner
  • Bryan Beam
  • Fred Boehling
  • Magnus Ovrebo
  • Leon Ponsa
  • Robert Buford
  • Carlo Poggio
  • Paulus H J Schulinck
  • Radio TV Kommunikations Service
  • funk-elektronik HF Communication
  • Alan Biddle

However I will take the next possible opportunity to say thank you to all donators.